There are 9 seats on Affpuddle and Turnerspuddle Parish Council. All seats are currently filled as follows:

Cllr Sue Jones (Chair) – Website, Magazine, Planning

Cllr Charles Barter (Vice Chair) – Roads & Highways

Cllr Graham Lightfoot – Parish Flood Warden

Cllr Lizzie Guinn

Cllr Stuart Chorley

Cllr Emily Hall

Cllr David Leigh-Ewers

Cllr David Neudegg

Cllr Damon Green

Register of Interests

Copies of each member’s register of interests can be found on the Parish Council page on the Dorset Council website.


Click on the email link below to contact the Parish Clerk or use the Form under the Contact tab which will then be passed to the Clerk